Administration

    Administrative Services

    Main Number…………401-826-1100
    Main Fax Number…..401-826-3419

     

    Dispatchers

    Lee Bessette……………….401-826-1100                                                                                                                                                         LBessette@coventrypd.org

    Kelly Phillips………………..401-826-1100                                                                                                                                                          KPhillips@coventrypd.org

    Vanessa Wilcox ……………401-826-1100                                                                                                                                                    VWilcox@coventrypd.org      

    Kayleigh  Bettez……………401-826-1100                                                                                                                                                          Kbettez@coventrypd.org 

    Gary Violett ………………….401-826-1100                                                                                                                                             GViolett@coventrypd.org                                                                                                                                          

     

    Domestic Violence  Advocate

    Kerri Maher ..................401-826-8915                                                                                                                                                       KMaher@coventrypd.org


     

     

    Records / NIBRS-UCR Coordinator
    Terri Ryan………………..401-822-9191
    TRyan@coventrypd.org
    Records Fax 401-823-0697

     

    Business Office
    Therese Stafford………401-822-9190
    Businessoffice@coventrypd.org

     

    MIS Coordinator
    Michael Broggi…………..401-822-6220
    MBroggi@coventrypd.org