Legal/Detective Division

    For Emergencies Dial 911

     

    Legal/Detective Commander:

    Captain Walter Hennessy………………………401-822-9121

    Captain.Hennessy@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Lieutenant:

    Lieutenant Matthew Blair………………………401-822-6228

    MBlair@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Sergeant

    Sgt. Kevin Nolan…………………….................401-822-9119

    KNolan@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Sergeant

    Sgt. Ryan DeSisto..…………………….......401-822-9120

    RDesisto@coventrypd.org

     

    Detectives:

    Detective Matthew Leclerc…..........................401-822-9193

    MLeclerc@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Brian Sullivan……...........................401-822-6227

    BSullivan@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Graham MacCoy……......................401-822-6225

    GMaccoy@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Paul Pacheco…..........................401-825-6341

    PPacheco@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Pedro M. Vieira................................401-822-6226

    PVieira@coventrypd.org

     

    Juvenile Detective Richard Pendola…............401-822-9123

    RPendola@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Fax – 401-822-9409

     

    BCI Detective:

    Detective Jason Jordan…….............................401-825-6342

    jjordan@coventrypd.org

     

    Legal Secretary:

    Christine Leggett…………………....................401-822-9121

    CLeggett@coventrypd.org