Legal/Detective Division

    Legal/Detective Commander:

    Captain Walter Hennessy………………………401-822-9121

    Captain.Hennessy@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Lieutenant:

    Lieutenant Matthew Blair………………………401-822-6228

    MBlair@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Sergeant

    Sgt. Kevin Nolan…………………….................401-822-9119

    KNolan@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Sergeant

    Sgt. Alex Demolles…………………….............401-822-9120

    ADemolles@coventrypd.org

     

    Detectives:

    Detective Matthew Leclerc…..........................401-822-9193

    MLeclerc@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Brian Sullivan……...........................401-822-6227

    BSullivan@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Graham MacCoy……......................401-822-6225

    GMaccoy@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Michael Pacheco…..........................401-822-9120

    MPacheco@coventrypd.org

     

    Juvenile Detective Richard Pendola…............401-822-9123

    RPendola@coventrypd.org

     

    Detective Fax – 401-822-9409

     

    BCI Detective:

    Detective Jason Jordan…….............................401-825-6342

    jjordan@coventrypd.org

     

    Legal Secretary:

    Bethany Rathbun…………………....................401-822-9121

    BRathbun@coventrypd.org