The Administration Division consists of the Chief of Police, the Executive Officer, Secretary to the Chief of Police, along with a Captain who oversees the Division of Professional Standards, Training, and Accreditation.  The Records Department, Data Entry, the Management Information System, and the Business Manager are also within this division.