Patrol Division

    COVENTRY POLICE DEPARTMENT
    MAIN NUMBER (401) 826-1100
    MAIN FAX (401) 826-3419
    Patrol Division

    For Emergencies Dial 911

     

    Patrol Officers:

    Captain Dennis Skorski
    DSkorski@coventrypd.org

    Lieutenant Ben Witt
    BWitt@coventrypd.org

    Lieutenant David Nelson
    DNelson@coventrypd.org

    Lieutenant Ken Gebo
    KGebo@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Alyssa M. Cloutier
    ACloutier@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Alexander B. Demolles
    ADemolles@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Keith Clarke
    KClarke@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Ryan DeSisto
    RDesisto@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant James Poccia
    JPoccia@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Domenic Guglielmo
    DGuglielmo@coventrypd.org

    Sergeant Paul Kelley
    PKelley@coventrypd.org

     

     

    School Resource Officers

    Officer Johnathon Nickerson........ 401-822-9499 Ext 176 Coventry High School
    JNickerson@coventrypd.org

    Officer Aires Medeiros.......... 401-822-9426  Alan Shawn Feinstein Middle School
    amedeiros@coventrypd.org